EAST LINDSEY DISTRICT COUNCIL

THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES (MEMBERS ALLOWANCES) (AMENDMENT) REGULATIONS 2003

The Council is required under regulation 6 of the above Regulations to publish the total sum paid by it under the scheme to each Councillor in respect of each of the following:- Basic Allowance, Co-optees Allowance, Special Responsibility Allowance and Travelling and Subsistence Allowance Payments approved by the council to all Councillors and former Councillors for the financial year 2020/21

COUNCILLOR OR FORMER COUNCILLOR / CO- OPTEE	BASI	C ALLOWANCE	RE	SPECIAL SPONSIBILITY	TRAVELLING/ SUBSISTENCE EXPENSES	
Adam Grist	£	4,934.76	£	4,904.16	£	-
Adrian Benjamin	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Alex Hall	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	48.60
Andrew Leonard	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Anthony John Howard	£	4,934.76	£	1,795.68	£	51.75
Billy Brookes	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	248.37
Carleen Dickinson	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Christopher Cook *					£	-
Christopher Thomas Green	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Claire Newman	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Colin Davie	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Craig James Leyland	£	4,934.76	£	17,001.00	£	329.40
Daniel Mcnally	£	4,934.76	£	3,501.48	£	-
Danny Brookes	£	4,934.76	£	1,795.68	£	-
David George Andrews	£	4,934.76	£	4,204.44	£	211.50
David Hall	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
David Mangion	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
David Richard Edginton	£	4,934.76	£	1,053.72	£	48.60
Edward Mossop	£	4,934.76	£	· <u>-</u>	£	-
Fiona Margaret Martin	£	4,934.76	£	4,204.44	£	15.30
George Horton	£	4,934.76	£	, - -	£	-
George Krawiec *		.,			£	13.50
Gillian Mary Makinson-Sanders	£	4,934.76	£	1,795.68	£	-
Graham Edward Cullen	£	4,934.76	£	-,,,,,,,,,,	£	_
Graham Marsh	£	4,934.76	£	7,003.08	£	197.55
Helen Angela Matthews	£	4,934.76	£	1,053.72	£	-
James Brookes	£	4,934.76	£	1,000.72	£	23.40
James Macaulay Swanson	£	4,934.76		- -	£	55.35
Julie Platt	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	265.50
Mark Dannatt	£	4,934.76	£	- -	£	46.80
Martin Foster	£	4,934.76	£	4,904.16	£	66.60
Mel Turton Leivers	£	4,112.30	£	4,904.10	£	-
Neil John Jones	£		£	- -	£	-
	£				£	
Paul Anthony Hibbert Greaves	£	4,934.76	£	4,204.44		49.50
Paul Rickett		4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Phillip Smith	£	4,934.76	£	393.97		-
Richard Cunnington	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Richard Fry	£	4,934.76	£	4,904.16	£	90.00
Richard Martin Avison	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Rosalind Jackson	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Sandra Campbell-Wardman	£	4,934.76	£	841.20	£	-
Sandra Diane Harrison	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Sarah Devereux	£	4,934.76		1,263.36	£	-
Sarah Rosemary Dodds	£	4,934.76	£	1,287.15	£	-
Sidney Dennis	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Stanley Morris Avison	£	4,934.76	£	2,802.96	£	-
Stephen Eyre	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Steve Kirk	£	4,934.76	£	4,904.16	£	-
Steven McMillan	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Terence John Knowles	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Terrence Frederick Aldridge	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Thomas Ashton	£	4,934.76	£	4,904.16	£	254.70
Thomas Kemp	£	4,934.76		, -	£	393.30
Trevor Burnham	£	4,934.76		-	£	70.20
Walter Leschenko *		,			£	18.00
Wendy Bowkett	£	4,934.76	£	4,904.16		-
William Grover	£	4,934.76		1,263.36		_
William H Fitzaden-Gray	£	4,934.76		4,904.16		_
						0.40= 55
	£	270,589.34	£	89,794.48	£	2,497.92

Notes*

Co-opted Independent Members of a Committee are entitled to claim mileage and subsistence allowances but do not receive a Co-opted allowance No Members have claimed a dependent carers allowance in 2020/21

Travel and subsistence are the totals paid during the year based on claims made by Members

District Council Elections took place in May 2019