EAST LINDSEY DISTRICT COUNCIL

THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES (MEMBERS ALLOWANCES) (AMENDMENT) REGULATIONS 2003

The Council is required under regulation 6 of the above Regulations to publish the total sum paid by it under the scheme to each Councillor in respect of each of the following:- basic allowance, co-optees allowance, special responsibility allowance and travelling and subsistance allowance. Payments approved by the council to all Councillors and former Councillors for the financial year 2021/22

COUNCILLOR OR FORMER COUNCILLOR	BAS	IC ALLOWANCE		SPECIAL RESPONSIBILITY		EXPENSES
Adam Grist	£	4,934.76	£	4,904.16	£	-
Adrian Benjamin	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Alex Hall	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Andrew Leonard	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Anthony Howard	£	4,934.76	£	1,795.68	£	171.89
Billy Brookes	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	143.92
Carleen Dickinson	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	188.62
Christopher Cook *	£	-	£	-	£	-
Christopher Green	£	4,934.76	£	=	£	-
Claire Newman	£	4,934.76	£	=	£	-
Colin Davie	£	4,934.76	£	=	£	-
Craig Leyland	£	4,934.76	£	17,001.00	£	-
Daniel McNally	£	4,934.76	£	888.63	£	-
Danny Brookes	£	4,934.76	£	1,795.68	£	-
David Andrews	£	4,934.76	£	489.04	£	192.06
David Edginton	£	4,934.76	£	2,889.54	£	47.90
David Hall	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	20.00
David Mangion	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	162.61
Edward Mossop	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Fiona Martin	£	4,934.76	£	4,204.44	£	329.12
George Horton	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
George Krawiec *	£	-	£	-	£	294.30
Graham Cullen	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Graham Marsh	£	4,934.76	£	7,003.08	£	948.54
Graham Williams	£	4,457.20	£	-	£	103.20
Helen Matthews	£	4,934.76	£	1,247.64	£	-
James Brookes	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	82.96
James Swanson	£	3,289.84	£	-	£	38.71
Jillian Makinson-Sanders	£	4,934.76	£	2,189.65	£	-
Julie Platt	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Mark Dannatt	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Martin Foster	£	4,934.76	£	4,904.16	£	449.31
Neil Jones	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	182.67
Paul Hibbert Greaves	£	2,878.61	£	2,452.59	£	90.28
Paul Rickett	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Phillip Smith	£	4,934.76	£	=	£	40.44
Richard Avison	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Richard Cunnington	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	98.80
Richard Fry	£	4,934.76	£	4,904.16	£	480.61
Rosalind Jackson	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	30.00
Sandra Campbell-Wardman	£	4,934.76	£	841.20	£	-
Sandra Harrison	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Sarah Devereux	£	4,934.76	£	3,983.86	£	494.81
Sarah Parkin	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	71.59
Sidney Dennis	£	4,934.76		974.69		-
Stanley Avison	£	4,934.76	£	2,802.96	£	-
Stephen Anthony Evans	£	959.60	£	=	£	-
Stephen Eyre	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Steve Kirk	£		£	4,904.16	£	-
Steven McMillan	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	-
Terence Knowles	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	60.00
Terrence Aldridge	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	4.500.00
Thomas Ashton	£	4,934.76	£	4,904.16	£	1,500.38
Thomas Kemp *	£	4,934.76	£	-	£	222.36
Trevor Burnham	£	4,934.76	£	=	£	-
Walter Leschenko *	£	-	£	-	£	27.00
Wendy Bowkett	£	4,934.76	£	672.34	£	-
William Fitzaden-Gray	£	4,934.76	£	4,904.16		-
William Grover	£	4,934.76	£	2,288.28	£	-
	£	268,192.77	£	82,945.26	£	6,472.08

Notes

Co-opted Independent Members of a Committee are entitled to claim mileage and subsistence allowances but do not receive a Co-opted allowance.

No Members have claimed a dependent carers allowance in 2021/22.

Travel and subsistence are the totals paid during the year based on claims made by Members.

District Council Elections took place in May 2019.

Cllr Thomas Kemp appointed Vice Chairman of Planning Committee on 2nd September 2021. Special Responsibility Allowance paid after 21st April 2022 in arrears.